Contact us

Build up Nepal specializes on rebuilding rural villages with Earth Bricks & efficient stone cutting. We can help you with construction, building small business and long-term village development.

We’d love to meet you, hear about your projects and share our knowledge.

Office location: Chakupath near Patan Dhoka, Mitra Marg, 44600, Patan.

Office phone: 01-5527350
Inquiries for machines & trainings: 9851-242114, 9823-078572 (Nepali), 9803-283418 (English)
For technical or structural inquiries: 9841-391639, 9851-164321
For stone-cutting: 9802-055818, 9851-242114

Find us on Google maps >>

E-mail: info@buildupnepal.com

 

 Build up Nepal Team:

Björn Söderberg

Managing director
Nepal: +977 9801-101063
Sweden: +46 70-6203835
info@buildupnepal.com

Kulendra Neupane

Operations manager & Lead engineer
9841-391639
kulendra@buildupnepal.com

Andreas Kölling

Social business developer & Sales manager
+977 9803-283418
andreas@buildupnepal.com 

Bina Shrestha

Chairman
9801-101058
info@buildupnepal.com

Pratik Singh Parmar

Sales & Local business developer
9851-242114, 9823-078572
Pratik@buildupnepal.com

Indra Dev Chaurasiya

Civil engineer & Project manager
9851-164321
indra@buildupnepal.com

Sonal Gupta

Architect
9804-279993
sonal@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Gautam

Civil engineer & Project leader
9818-144333, 9849-226583

Aashish Shrivasta

Civil engineer & Trainer
9803-912803

Roshan KC

Finance Controller
9802-055834 / 9849-660220

Birat Bikram Sapkota

Stone-cutting expert & Civil Engineer
9802-055818, 9808-802131
birat@buildupnepal.com

Sushma Thapa

Legal officer
9849-938273
sushma@buildupnepal.com 

Rajesh Chaudhary

Finance officer
9801-055665
rajesh@shinenepal.com 

Santosh Neupane

Lead supervisor & Trainer

Madhu Badhur Thapa

Lead CSEB mason & Trainer

Seshmani Kandel

Civil engineer
9841-425614

Tekendra Karki

Civil engineer
9815-945888

Shashwat Dhakal

Civil engineer & Trainer
9841-781613

 

Gehendra Katuwal

Civil engineer
9810-437146

 

Jayram

Driver

Bibas Shresta

 CSEB Supervisor

Kulbahadur

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Madhusudan Gautam

Sub engineer
9848-533232