Contact us

Build up Nepal is a Not-for-profit company focusing on rebuilding rural villages with Earth Bricks. We can help you with construction, building small business and long-term village development.

We love to meet you, hear about your projects and share our knowledge.

Office location: Jhamsikhel, Thadodhunga 3, Lalitpur
Inquiries for machines & trainings: 9803-283418 (English), 01-5527350 (Nepali)
Technical or structural inquiries: 9841-391639, 9851-164321 (Nepali) 980 327 07 89 (english)

Find us on Goole maps >>

E-mail: info@buildupnepal.com

 

 Build up Nepal Team:

Björn Söderberg

Managing director
Nepal: +977 9801-101063
Sweden: +46 70-6203835
info@buildupnepal.com

Kulendra Neupane

Operations manager & Lead engineer
+977 9841-391639
kulendra@buildupnepal.com

Andreas Kölling

Social business developer & Sales manager
+977 9803-283418
andreas@buildupnepal.com 

Bina Shrestha

Chairman
+977 9801-101058
info@buildupnepal.com

James Dornan

Structural Engineer & Project Manager
+977 980 327 07 89
James@buildupnepal.com

Indra Dev Chaurasiya

Civil engineer & Project Leader
+977 9851-164321
indra@buildupnepal.com

Sonal Gupta

Architect
+977 9804-279993
sonal@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Gautam

Civil engineer & Trainer
+977 9818-144333, +977 9849-226583

Aashish Shrivasta

Civil engineer & Trainer
+977 9803-912803

Sushma Thapa

Lawyer
+977 9849-938273
sushma@buildupnepal.com 

Rajesh Chaudhary

Finance officer
+977 9801-055665
rajesh@shinenepal.com 

Santosh Neupane

Supervisor and trainer

Madhu Badhur Thapa

Supervisor and trainer

Seshmani Kandel

Civil engineer
+977 9841-425614

Tekendra Karki

Civil engineer
+977 9815-945888

Shashwat Dhakal

Civil engineer
+977 9841-781613

 

Sajan Bartaula

Civil engineer
+977 9841-729067

 

Gehendra Katuwal

Civil engineer
+977 9810-437146

 

Jayram

Driver