Contact us

Build up Nepal specializes on rebuilding rural villages with Earth Bricks & efficient stone cutting. We can help you with construction, building small business and long-term village development.

We’d love to meet you, hear about your projects and share our knowledge.

Office location: Chakupath near Patan Dhoka, Mitra Marg, 44600, Patan.

Office phone: 01-5261003

Machines & training: 9801-136093 , 9802-070082   01-5261003

Technical questions: 9802-055835 

Stone-cutting: 9801-136092

Find us on Google maps >>

E-mail: info@buildupnepal.com

 

 Build up Nepal Team:

Björn Söderberg

Managing director
Nepal: +977 9801-101063
Sweden: +46 70-6203835
info@buildupnepal.com

Pratik Singh Parmar

Sales for Interlocking Bricks (CSEB) & Local business developer
9851-242114
pratik@buildupnepal.com

Adhish Karki

Sales for Stone equipment & Local business developer
9801-136092
adhish@buildupnepal.com

Suprita Subedi

Sales for Interlocking Bricks (CSEB) & Local business developer
9802-070082
suprita@buildupnepal.com

Andreas Kölling

Deputy Managing Director
+977 9803-283418
andreas@buildupnepal.com 

 

Sneha Shah

Communications Associate
9811-251780
sneha@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Gautam

Civil engineer & Project leader
9818-144333, 9849-226583

Indra Dev Chaurasiya

Civil engineer & Project manager
9802-055835
indra@buildupnepal.com

Sonal Gupta

Senior Architect
9804-279993
sonal@buildupnepal.com

Shashwat Dhakal

Cluster Engineer

Aashish Shrivastava

Civil engineer & Trainer

Jayaram Acharya

Social Mobilizer
‎9801136082

Deepa Sapkota

Social Mobilizer
‎9801136094

Santosh Dawadi

Social Mobilizer
‎9802069788

Aem Chamling

Engineer

Santosh Neupane

Lead supervisor & Trainer

Gehendra Katuwal

Cluster Engineer

Surendra Chhetri

Supervisor and Stone Mason

Rajesh Chaudhary

Finance officer
9801-055665
rajesh@buildupnepal.com

Tekendra Karki

Cluster Engineer

Madhusudan Gautam

Cluster Engineer

Raju Shyama

Engineer

Mukesh Shrestha

Cluster Engineer

Madhu Badhur Thapa

Lead CSEB mason & Trainer

Bir Bahadur Sarki

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Ganesh Magar

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Ram Budhathoki

Driver

Bibas Shresta

CSEB Supervisor

Kulbahadur

Supervisor and CSEB mason