Contact us

Build up Nepal specializes on rebuilding rural villages with Earth Bricks & efficient stone cutting. We can help you with construction, building small business and long-term village development.

We’d love to meet you, hear about your projects and share our knowledge.

Office location: Chakupath near Patan Dhoka, Mitra Marg, 44600, Patan.

Office phone: 01-5261003

Machines & training: 9851-242114 01-5261003

Technical questions: 9851-164321 
Stone-cutting: 9801-136092

Find us on Google maps >>

E-mail: info@buildupnepal.com

 

 Build up Nepal Team:

Björn Söderberg

Managing director
Nepal: +977 9801-101063
Sweden: +46 70-6203835
info@buildupnepal.com

Pratik Singh Parmar

Sales for Interlocking Bricks (CSEB) & Local business developer
9851-242114
pratik@buildupnepal.com

Adhish Karki

Sales for Stone equipment & Local business developer
9801-136092
adhish@buildupnepal.com

Andreas Kölling

Deputy Managing Director & Sales manager
+977 9803-283418
andreas@buildupnepal.com 

 

Kulendra Neupane

Operations manager & Lead engineer
9841-391639
kulendra@buildupnepal.com

Indra Dev Chaurasiya

Civil engineer & Project manager
9802-055835
indra@buildupnepal.com

Sonal Gupta

Architect
9804-279993
sonal@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Gautam

Civil engineer & Project leader
9818-144333, 9849-226583

Sneha Shah

Communications Associate
9811-251780
sneha@buildupnepal.com

Roshan KC

Finance Controller
9802-055834 / 9849-660220

Birat Bikram Sapkota

Stone-cutting expert & Civil Engineer
‎9801136083
birat@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Shrivastava

Civil engineer & Trainer
9802-055819

Sushma Thapa

Legal officer
9849-938273
sushma@buildupnepal.com 

Rajesh Chaudhary

Finance officer
9801-055665
rajesh@shinenepal.com 

Santosh Neupane

Lead supervisor & Trainer

Madhu Badhur Thapa

Lead CSEB mason & Trainer

Seshmani Kandel

Civil engineer

Tekendra Karki

Civil engineer

Shashwat Dhakal

Civil engineer & Trainer

 

Gehendra Katuwal

Site engineer

Himal Shrestha

Mechanic

Jayram

Driver

Bibas Shresta

 CSEB Supervisor

Kulbahadur

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Madhusudan Gautam

Sub engineer

 

Raju Shyama

Engineer

Jayaram Acharya

Social Mobilizer