Contact us

Build up Nepal specializes on rebuilding rural villages with Earth Bricks & efficient stone cutting. We can help you with construction, building small business and long-term village development.

We’d love to meet you, hear about your projects and share our knowledge.

Office location: Chakupath near Patan Dhoka, Mitra Marg, 44600, Patan.

Office phone: 01-5261003

Machines & training: 9851-242114  01-5261003

Technical questions: 9802-055835 

Stone-cutting: 9801-136092

Find us on Google maps >>

E-mail: info@buildupnepal.com

 

 Build up Nepal Team:

Björn Söderberg

Managing director
Nepal: +977 9801-101063
Sweden: +46 70-6203835
info@buildupnepal.com

Pratik Singh Parmar

Sales for Interlocking Bricks (CSEB) & Local business developer
9851-242114
pratik@buildupnepal.com

Adhish Karki

Sales for Stone equipment & Local business developer
9801-136092
adhish@buildupnepal.com

Suprita Subedi

Sales for Interlocking Bricks (CSEB) & Local business developer
9802-070082
suprita@buildupnepal.com

Andreas Kölling

Deputy Managing Director & Sales manager
+977 9803-283418
andreas@buildupnepal.com 

 

Sneha Shah

Communications Associate
9811-251780
sneha@buildupnepal.com

Kulendra Neupane

Operations manager & Lead engineer
9841-391639
kulendra@buildupnepal.com

Indra Dev Chaurasiya

Civil engineer & Project manager
9802-055835
indra@buildupnepal.com

Sonal Gupta

Senior Architect
9804-279993
sonal@buildupnepal.com

Aashish Gautam

Civil engineer & Project leader
9818-144333, 9849-226583

Aashish Shrivastava

Civil engineer & Trainer
9802-055819

Birat Bikram Sapkota

Stone-cutting expert & Civil Engineer
‎9801136083
birat@buildupnepal.com

Jayaram Acharya

Social Mobilizer
‎9801136082

Deepa Sapkota

Social Mobilizer
‎9801136094

Santosh Dawadi

Social Mobilizer
‎9802069788

Bidur Basnet

Social Mobilizer
‎9802070083

Shashwat Dhakal

Cluster Engineer
shashwat@buildupnepal.com

Gehendra Katuwal

Cluster Engineer
‎gehendra@buildupnepal.com

Rajesh Chaudhary

Finance officer
9801-055665
rajesh@shinenepal.com 

Tekendra Karki

Cluster Engineer
‎tekendra@buildupnepal.com

Madhusudan Gautam

Cluster Engineer
‎madhusudan@buildupnepal.com

Raju Shyama

Engineer
‎raju@buildupnepal.com

Mukesh Shrestha

Cluster Engineer
‎mukesh@buildupnepal.com

Badal Dahal

Site Engineer
‎badal@buildupnepal.com

Aem Chamling

Engineer
‎aem@buildupnepal.com

Himal Shrestha

Mechanic

Madhu Badhur Thapa

Lead CSEB mason & Trainer

Bir Bahadur Sarki

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Ganesh Magar

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Ram Budhathoki

Driver

Bibas Shresta

CSEB Supervisor

Kulbahadur

Supervisor and CSEB mason

Surendra Chhetri

Supervisor and Stone Mason

Santosh Neupane

Lead supervisor & Trainer